Armand Ptolemy and the Golden Aleph

Armand Ptolemy and the Golden Aleph by Mark Jeffery

Armand Ptolemy and the Golden Aleph by Mark Jeffery

Synchronicity machines … Difference engines that calculate using the yin / yang of the iChing … Geomancy: the art of making stone monoliths float with sound. The hacker collective ‘Anonymous’. Ancient secret societies …

This is the world of ARMAND PTOLEMY, a new action-adventure hero. Facing an enemy armed with the Golden Aleph — a mystical device that allows its wielder to see holographically into every point in time and space, Ptolemy must use every trick of his Oxford-educated mind and circus-trained body to succeed.

But how do you fight an enemy that knows your every move … even before you do?

Recommended for fans of Dan Brown, Dean Koontz, Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, and Divergent by Veronica Roth.

Enjoy this wonderful book from All You Can Books audiobooks and ebooks service. Visit us at AllYouCanBooks.com for more great titles you can enjoy anytime, anywhere.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *